| Kids Out and About Indianapolis

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Connecticut's Beardsley Zoo Live Animal Cams

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
8:30AM-6:00PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Music - 9am EASTERN Weekdays from DC Gymboree Play & Music

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
9am Eastern / 8am Central / 7am Mountain / 6am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Projects of the Day - Every weekday at 10am and 2pm Eastern from The Digital Arts Experience

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10am & 2pm Eastern / 9 am & 1pm Central / 8am and 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11 am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual fun for kids! - Weekdays at 10am Eastern with The Circle Play Cafe

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Henry and the Chalk Dragon Read-Aloud - Every day (except Sundays) 10am Central with author Jennifer Trafton

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/04/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($20) Young Chef Online Cooking Class: A Mexican Feast - March 31 at 2pm Mountain from The Seasoned Chef Cooking School

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($10) Home Island- Tiger Fairway Challenge from Super Star Island - Tee Time - March 31 at 2pm Eastern from Challenge Island (Atlanta)

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Musical Mornings with Mr. Loops - Weekdays 10AM Eastern from Mr. Loops

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10 AM Eastern / 9 AM Central / 8 AM Mountain / 7 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Art, Science, and Nature Classes Facebook Live - Every Monday, Tuesday & Friday 10am Eastern from Ansonia Nature and Recreation Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVE "BERKNER BREAK" CONCERTS - Most Weekdays 10am Eastern from Laurie Berkner

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Livestream Storytime - Tuesdays & Thursday at 10:30am Eastern from B. F. Jones Memorial Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live online music and fun! - Weekdays 11am Eastern from Rock-a-Baby Music Classes Rhode Island

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Live Nature Programs - Tuesday-Friday 11am & 2pm Eastern from Meigs Point Nature Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
11am & 2pm Eastern / 10am & 1pm Central / 9am & 12pm Mountain / 8am & 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Croccast - Weekdays 10am Central from Crocodile Encounter

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime and Activities at Hubb's Farm - Every day 11am Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central /9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: SW Roc/Arnett Library Story Hour

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
11:15 AM – 11:45 AM EASTERN

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Story Time - Weekdays 11:30 am Eastern from Speech Pathology Group

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/01/2020
Time: 
11:30am Eastern / 10:30am Central / 9:30am Mountain / 8:30am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Virtual Field Trips w/ Printable Activities- Weekdays 12pm Eastern by SeaQuest

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
12pm Eastern / 11am Central /10am Mountain / 9am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LUNCH DOODLES with Mo Willems! - Weekdays 1 PM Eastern from the Kennedy Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
1 PM Eastern / 12 PM Central / 11 AM Mountain / 10 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Storytime - Every day 11am Mountain from King's English Bookshop

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: LEGO Fun Building on FaceBook Live! - Tuesdays and Thursdays at 11am Mountain from Play-Well TEKnologies

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/16/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Daily Sing-Along/Play-Along with Erin Mae - Weekdays 1:30 PM Eastern from Erin Mae Lewis

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
1:30 PM Eastern / 12:30 PM Central / 11:30 AM Mountain / 10:30 AM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Draw Every Day with JJK: webcasts for young artists - Every day 2 pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Let's Learn Stuff with Victoria Sautee - Tuesdays & Thursday 2pm Eastern from Pantochino Productions Fairfield County CT

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Philly Zoo at 2pm Eastern

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
2 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live with Zoo Director Gregg Dancho - Every Tuesday 2pm Eastern from Connecticut Beardsley Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/21/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live-Stream | Meet an Astronomer with Kathryn Neugent - March 31st at 2pm Pacific from Lowell Observatory

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
5 PM Eastern / 4 PM Central / 3 PM Mountain / 2 PM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Safari Facebook Live - Every Day 3pm Eastern from Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/01/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: FREE Magic Workshops for Children - Tuesdays 7:30pm Mountain from Salt Lake City School of Magic

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
9:30pm Eastern / 8:30pm Central / 7:30pm Mountain / 6:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: RMSC Live Science: Online - Weekdays 3PM Eastern from Rochester Museum and Science Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Facebook Q&As - Every day 3pm Eastern from The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/11/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: RMSC Science Storytime - Every Tuesday 3pm Eastern from Rochester Museum & Science Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/07/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: PEEPS Diorama Contest - from Universal City Public Library

The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/31/2020
Time: 
Deadline for entries to be received is March 31 at 12 noon

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home Phoenix Zoo Digital Safari - Every day 1pm Mountain from the Phoenix Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Story Time with GCV&M - Tuesdays 3:30pm Eastern from Genesee Country Village & Museum

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/07/2020
Time: 
3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dancing Jaguar's Spirit Camp Conference Call for Kids! - Monday through Friday 3:30pm Eastern from Dancing Jaguar Inspirations, LLC

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
3:30pm Eastern / 2:30pm Central / 1:30pm Mountain / 12:30pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Daily CHAPTER BOOK Read aloud - Every day 2pm Mountain from The King's English Bookshop

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Premier Martial Arts Children's Class - Every Tuesday 3pm Central from Premier Martial Arts Plano

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/14/2020
Time: 
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central / 2pm Mountain / 1pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Nests, Nooks and Storybooks - Every Tuesday 3:45pm Mountain from Ogden Nature Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/14/2020
Time: 
5:45pm Eastern / 4:45pm Central / 3:45pm Mountain / 2:45pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stay at Home Storytime with Oliver Jeffers Instagram Live - Daily 6 pm Mountain

The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST