VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Turtle Tours! - Every 2nd Thursday 11am Eastern from Heritage Sandy Springs Museum and Park Atlanta | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Turtle Tours! - Every 2nd Thursday 11am Eastern from Heritage Sandy Springs Museum and Park Atlanta


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/09/2020
Turtle Tours is an early childhood education program for kids ages 1-5 and their caregivers. Our virtual Zoom edition of Turtle Tours will include a special story, singing songs with the ukulele, educational puppet shows, guided coloring, stretching and more! With museum mascots Sandy the Chipmunk and Spring the Turtle, this program introduces little ones to the Heritage Sandy Springs Museum, and promotes curiosity, motor skills and early literacy.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/09/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern/ 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific