VIRTUAL EVENT: Suffragist Search Party Online - Every Thursday at 10am Eastern from Women and the Vote NYS | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Suffragist Search Party Online - Every Thursday at 10am Eastern from Women and the Vote NYS


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 06/11/2020
If you enjoy researching history, join us online on Thursday mornings and become a history sleuth! We are researching the grave sites of suffragists in NYS who helped give women the right to vote. This information will populate an interactive website with map to help people pay respects to suffragists, and then to help filmmakers create a film called Election Day 2020 NYS. Send an email to womenandthevotenys [at] gmail [dot]com for zoom invitation.

 

Click here to get to Women and the Vote NYS

a few minutes before 10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific /6am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
WOMEN AND THE VOTE NEW YORK STATE
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/11/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific / 6am Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

Teenagers Adults & kids together Adults without kids