VIRTUAL EVENT: Stay at Home Storytime with Oliver Jeffers Instagram Live - Daily 6 pm Mountain | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stay at Home Storytime with Oliver Jeffers Instagram Live - Daily 6 pm Mountain


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/03/2020
For all you folks stuck at home in the coming weeks. Starting on Monday, at 6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST. I will be reading one of my books every weekday, and talking about some of the things that went into making it. We are all at home, but none of us are alone. Let’s be bored together.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/03/2020
Time: 
6pm GMT / 2pm EST / 11am PST