VIRTUAL EVENT: Songwriter Session - Every Tuesday at 8pm Central from Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Songwriter Session - Every Tuesday at 8pm Central from Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 06/09/2020
The Museum is hosting its weekly Songwriter Sessions on Instagram Live, Tuesdays starting at 8:00 PM Central on the Museum's Instagram, @OfficialCMHOF. (However, Tuesday, June 2, we are pausing for a Day of Quiet.)

Like our onsite Songwriter Sessions, these weekly, live social media events will connect fans with songwriters, allowing participants to ask questions and songwriters to share answers, inspiration, and stories.

Every Tuesday at 8:00 p.m. in May and June.

 

Click here to get to Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum's Instagram

a few minutes before 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT / 5pm AKDT

 

Songwriter Session: Dierks Bentley

Jun 09, 202008:00 PM - 08:30 PM

 

8:00 PM – 8:30 PM

 

Singer-songwriter Dierks Bentley wrote many of his hits including the chart-toppers “Am I the Only One,” “Come a Little Closer,” “Drunk on a Plane,” “Free and Easy (Down the Road I Go),” “Home,” “I Hold On,” “Living,”  “What Was I Thinkin’,” and “Woman, Amen.” Presented by SunTrust. Instagram Live @officialcmhof.

 

 

 

 

Tune in to Instagram Live every Tuesday at 8:00 PM CDT for songs and stories from hit songwriters. This interactive program is a spinoff of the museum’s popular Saturday Songwriter Session, a live performance—in which audience questions are welcome—offered weekly in the museum’s Ford Theater. The museum brings this program to your home online through Instagram Live. Presented by SunTrust with support from Metro Nashville Arts Commission and Tennessee Arts Commission.


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

6155777755
Contact name: 
Alyssa Hunnell
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/09/2020
Time: 
9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT / 5pm AKDT