VIRTUAL EVENT: Online: Dragons Live Show, Return of the Ice Princess at 3pm Pacific from Santa Clara City Library | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Online: Dragons Live Show, Return of the Ice Princess at 3pm Pacific from Santa Clara City Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 06/10/2020
A long time ago in a faraway world, two brave villagers go on a daring journey to release the dragons and save the kingdom from the Evil Ice Sorceress. When things don’t go as planned, however, they might need to look to themselves (and to science) for the answer!

Don’t miss this fun fantasy adventure featuring awesome dry ice effects! Explore the exciting science of solids, liquids, and gases as we conduct experiments with DRY ICE. Your young learners will discover just how ‘cool’ matter can be as they experience science in action.

**This will be a LIVE streamed event hosted on Zoom! We’ll stream the video of our show for everyone to watch together, as the host interacts with the audience. Please register on Eventbrite for the Zoom login information!**

This event is sponsored by the Santa Clara City Library Foundation and Friends.y.

 

Click here to get to Santa Clara City Library

a few minutes before 6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

408-615-2970
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/10/2020
Time: 
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT