VIRTUAL EVENT: Nests, Nooks and Storybooks - Every Tuesday 3:45pm Mountain from Ogden Nature Center | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Nests, Nooks and Storybooks - Every Tuesday 3:45pm Mountain from Ogden Nature Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Tue, 04/14/2020
The Ogden Nature Center will post its popular community program, Nests, Nooks and Storybooks every Tuesday at 3:45 pm on Facebook and YouTube. A teacher/naturalist will take you outside at the Nature Center to read a book about the natural world. https://www.facebook.com/Ogdennaturecenter/

Click here to get to Ogden Nature Center's Facebook page

a few minutes before 5:45pm Eastern / 4:45pm Central / 3:45pm Mountain / 2:45pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/14/2020
Time: 
5:45pm Eastern / 4:45pm Central / 3:45pm Mountain / 2:45pm Pacific