VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Projects of the Day - Every weekday at 10am and 2pm Eastern from The Digital Arts Experience | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live Projects of the Day - Every weekday at 10am and 2pm Eastern from The Digital Arts Experience


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/10/2020
The Digital Arts Experience is streaming projects!

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

 

 

Click here to get to The Digital Arts Experience YouTube Channel 

 

a few minutes before 10am & 2pm Eastern / 9 am & 1pm Central / 8am and 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11 am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
.
., NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Emily
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10am & 2pm Eastern / 9 am & 1pm Central / 8am and 12pm Mountain / 7am & 11 am Pacific