VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Storytelling Session! by Elaine Lindy of the award-winning "StoriesToGrowBy.Org" 11am EDT | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live Storytelling Session! by Elaine Lindy of the award-winning "StoriesToGrowBy.Org" 11am EDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 05/30/2020
Every Saturday morning at 11am EDT -- another delightful fairytale or folk tale, updated for modern young listeners.

 

 

 

A few minutes before 11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT / 7am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Elaine Lindy
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/30/2020
Time: 
11am EDT / 10am CDT / 9am MDT / 8am PDT / 7am AKDT