VIRTUAL EVENT: ($20/hour) Zoom Math Tutoring - Weekdays at 11am & 4pm Central from Study Dorm - Tutoring and Test Prep | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($20/hour) Zoom Math Tutoring - Weekdays at 11am & 4pm Central from Study Dorm - Tutoring and Test Prep


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
During these unprecedented times Study Dorm is helping students of our community by offering math tutoring through Zoom. Study Dorm has a solution for students that need additional help understand the math concepts.

During the Zoom session the tutor goes over the concepts which is followed by challenging worksheets. We want to make sure that when school starts students are not behind in the school work.

Please call 281-818-4760 for scheduling your Math Tutoring Zoom Lesson.

Weekdays at 11am and 4pm until 5/30/2020.

 

Click here to get to Study Dorm - Tutoring and Test Prep

a few minutes before 12pm or 5pm Eastern / 11am or 4pm Central / 10am or 3pm Mountain / 9am or 2pm Pacific / 8am or 1pm Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Sha
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
12pm or 5pm Eastern / 11am or 4pm Central / 10am or 3pm Mountain / 9am or 2pm Pacific / 8am or 1pm Alaskan
Price: 
$20 / hour

Ages

4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers