American Museum of Natural History presents: Take the OLogy Challenge | Kids Out and About Indianapolis

American Museum of Natural History presents: Take the OLogy Challenge


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 04/01/2020
Starting Wednesday, April 15, OLogy, the Museum’s science website for kids, is launching a new weekly challenge. Complete the challenge by Sunday and submit your work for a chance to be featured on the Museum's website next week! Challenge #1: try your hand at drawing a scientific illustration of a Monarch butterfly.

Click HERE at 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

212-769-5100
Contact name: 
Aubrey G Miller
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/01/2020
Time: 
Anytime